chilling in my garden

Loading

jesusbaby57

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 64 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/26/2013
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
project director
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a man of my words simple and reserved with strong goals and objectives.A christian and self employed by profession now after retiring from the fire service where i worked for 35years. I like nature especially the calm atmosphere and winds coming from sitting close to the river or beach.i find time out to rest and calm down my nerves in quiet and reserved places where i can get myself to composure.I dont just love reading the bible but i'm a christain that reads and meditates on the word and also do accordingly to the teachings.i spend most times help those that are less priviledge,maintaini ng a healthy lifestyle,devoting time to charity and good works.I consider myself a rare gem,smple and co ordinated focusing on actualising my goals and objectives when it comes to nurturing and keeping a family.I see you as a virtous lady,the dream of every man that wants a sustainable and longlasting relationship ultimately leading to marriage and a happy family afterwards.I'm interested in Dancing, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts,reading the bible,Playing sports, Religion,Shopping / Antiques.write me a message if you're interested..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!