Loading

Debz723

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 46 years old from Marlton, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2012
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Account Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I enjoy a variety of hobbies including fishing with my best fishing buddy, my Dad, and shopping with the angel in my life, who is my Mom. As you can tell I am close to my parents and like to spend as much time with them as possible, since I am blessed to still have them in my life. :) I also enjoy traveling, whether it's to a tropical island on vacation or a weekend retreat to the jersey shore or pocono mountains. I like to dine out and try new adventures in food, with some moderation, of course, certainly not like Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern on the Food Network....LOL But I do enjoy watching that show! I have a wide variety of musical interests and can really enjoy different venues of music dating back to the 40's through today's Top 40! BUT I have a passion for smooth jazz! I used to play the saxophone & clarinet way back in high school...uh huh, yup that's right, so that's probably why I love jazz! I hope to meet a gentleman who is not intimidated by a full-figured independent woman. Someone with a sense of humor, good values, family oriented and a little sex appeal wouldn't hurt either. :) So ..that's just a little bit about me!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!