Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

voluptousvixen

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Littleton, CO
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2015
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
supervisor
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Be sure to read the whole thing please! I'm an easy going, down to earth woman who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I believe in good friends and family values. I like to cook and bake (would love to own my own restaurant some day),would love to travel...but haven't done much of it,camping, fishing, 4X4's, Mud Runs,hiking, horseback riding (grew up a country girl). I've lived in Colorado for about 7 years and still haven't made a trip to the mountains. Maybe the new friend I'm looking for will take me! I can also be a girly girl who loves the city life, shopping, diversity and different cultures, movies and fine dinning and the Arts. I like most kinds of music except hard core death metal and rap. Action movies are my favorite but also love a good Drama, Comedy, Thriller, or Horror movie. I am looking for someone with the same characteristics and values that I have. Someone who's kind and good hearted. Someone who will treat a woman right! So if your looking for a quick hook up or some smutty pictures...then I'm not the girl for you! I respect myself more than that and so should you. Thanks

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!