Loading

handsomelookingE9EF

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 57 years old from Homer, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am honest person, faithful, kind heart, passionate,loving and care for other. i enjoy physical activities to keep my self fit and love going out, hugs up with friends and enjoy simple life I like everything that makes me happy....I love pet and i have horse and dog...i enjoy spending time with friends and family, exercising and traveling to different countries around the world. i have a passion to learn about different cultures and world history. i spend most of my leisure time outside, near the forest and lakes, fishing and hiking. a tasty meal is always a plus over a candle light and good bottle of wine. most importantly, i value life, friends, family and fun. love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. i enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. a non smoker/drinker, not into drugs (don't need them; i live in a natural high). i believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. i have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. i have a good sense of humor and i like to make you laugh. i like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener.. I love to share my time with People i Love and care eg,freinds and family and my kid

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!