Loading

132154602

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 31 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: 55 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/25/2013
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Buddhist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Business Analyst
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

***I'm not interested in dating anyone who doesn't want to be in a relationship. I'm tired of just "dating around" for the fun of it. I'm ready to find "the one". If you don't feel the same, please don't contact me. ***** Some vital information about me... Goals: I currently work at a management level for a company that does healthcare technology planning for new and hospitals, and I want to work my way up in the company. Within the next 5 years, I hope to be married and have children. I am open to any race and if you are just looking for SWM or SBM.. thats not me! I am a foreign guy with a olive complexion... Me: I am a very fun, sarcastic person. If you don't like sarcasm, then we probably would not get along. I am independent and very self sufficient. I am not looking for a woman to take care of me; I am looking for a woman I can be myself with and have fun. I'm not interested in playing games. It is important that my friends and family like the person I am dating, because they are a huge part of my life. Honesty is VERY important. As I mentioned, I like sports..football and ufc. I have a dominant personality but it doesn't mean that I disrespect woman. I am a MAN!.. I generally reply to emails on my Phone and I tend to be short. This does not mean I am not interested...it just means that I don't like typing a lot on a tiny screen. :)..plus I am not huge on texting. If you cannot communicate through phone..or very shy..we wont get along because texting is impersonal and you cant really get to know someone. Dislikes: Bad teeth or breath, rude people, when people take forever to answer, ignorance, liars, heavy breathers, clutter, improper grammar (your vs. you're), people who believe something but can't tell you why, stinky anything.... Music: I listen to almost everything. :) I don't do drugs or smoke 420. I would also prefer you don't. I drink socially. Working out is a part of my daily activity.. I am not a gym worshiper but I do spend about an hour at the gym. So by saying that, I am not looking for a fitness model! atleast be average, good sense of humor and drugs and disease free..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!