Loading

anewkat2000

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/9/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Fashion
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a calm, kind, tender and caring person. I like to lead a healthy life-style. I am interested in learning something new and meeting new people very much. From time to time I can be very curious. I like to create a real home of any place I live and make it cozy and pleasant for anyone, who comes to me. I shall be very delighted to cook for my beloved man. My biggest dream is to have a happy family. They say that I am very optimistic person. And in every situation in my life I always try to be like this. I have good sense of humor, and I also like to communicate with my friends. I also may say that I am kind and sensitive person. I like to be honest with everybody. I like to make surprises for people and then look how happy they are! I am looking for someone very special to me. I want him to me honest, loyal, optimistic person, who will have a good sense of humor. I wish him to be communicative and open with people. I I Hope that we will be able to create a good family together. I do not want to be too demanding to my special man. I will always take him such as he is. He should be just faithful to me. Appearance is definitely not the most important thing, everything will depend on his behavior and personality. I am looking for a person who is not afraid of telling his opinion, who is not afraid of living how he wants, who doesn't want to be alone and who lacks an important person in his life. I'm looking for the person for whom I will live, for whom I will be waking up every day. I'm open, come in

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!