Loading

lioness19700386

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Great Falls, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
human services
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I hate describing myself. I prefer others be the judge, jury , and executioner if they so choose...LOL! I will spell out the basics of myself to give a general idea of who I am. I raised my son on my own...he is now grown and in college. I have never been married nor lived with anyone having chosen to focus on my child and my education/career. I am an avid animal lover. I have two cats that I adore. (and for fear of being known as a crazy cat lady I will keep the cat house to two! LOL) I don't talk politics or religion with those who are not willing to see the other side. I am a bit of a wild child...love my rock-n-roll, tattoos, and being a free spirit but at the same time understanding limitations and responsibility. You can take me to a football game, NASCAR race, Hockey, or the strip club. I have a wicked sense of humor and love to joke around so if you take life too seriously...i am soooo not for you. I am looking for a man who can understand my need to have space when I need it and I have no problem giving him his....you want to go hunting and fishing...GO! The cats and I will hang or I will go hang with my girls! A good communicator is a must....being VERY open minded is imperative and if you can cook? Hell thats even better! I sure can't! I do try though ). I love to travel...I am one of those horrible journey people....lol.....an yone who wants to be with me has to be open to that or you will be left behind. If I want to go somewhere or do something I just do it! That's the kind of person I am. I work as an advocate for those who are disabled. I love what I do. It's very rewarding. I have also worked in domestic violence and community action HRDC. It's what I call trench work and not everyone can do it but I was meant to. Well if you want to know anymore send me an e-mail!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!