Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kakes80

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Freelance Writer
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I usually don't have a hard time talking about anything, but when it comes to myself, I kind of freeze up. What could I tell him to make him want to get to know me? I guess I could tell him what everyone who knows me would say. I care about my family VERY much. Sometimes even too much or more than I should. I wear my heart somewhere between where it belongs and on my sleeve. I say this because I have been hurt a lot because I trust a lot. I am 32, I have never been married, I don't have any kids and I like to think that I have my head on straight. I have grown up around people who are with people for the wrong reasons, break up after getting married and I refuse to go through that. I am looking for something serious, something real. Someone I can wake up next to every day and smile because that person will be there. Someone who will except me for who I am and who I am not. And love me unconditionally as I would them. I love watching sports! Mostly football. But love Hockey and Baseball as well! I have been on a kick of taking care of myself and working out and eating healthy so that I can stay in this beautiful world and enjoy it with someone. I am HOH and I wear hearing aids. Its something that you have to accept, if you can't then you definitely don't deserve me. Im an open book... take me as I am... or dont...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!