Loading

skip77EAB3

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 27 years old from Raleigh, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/24/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Computers/Techn…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello there. I'm an educated, single white male located in Raleigh, NC. I consider myself to be pretty normal, but I guess everyone thinks of themselves as normal, so whatever. I am gainfully employed, (I've got a great job that I enjoy very much) and have a car that runs reliably. I suppose that makes me stable, lol. I am 25 years old. I enjoy outdoor activities - I play ultimate frisbee and soccer, and ride my bike all the time. I'm not really into the party/bar scene though, I'll go only once in a blue moon, with friends. I prefer a quiet, relaxed atmosphere at home - maybe some dinner and a movie, maybe just cuddling and good conversation. I also love music, and can scrape a tune or 2 on my guitar. I also enjoy reading, and am currently plowing through the classics on the company-issued iPhone. (all the classics are free!) I've got an average stature myself (both height and weight), but have always been attracted to women of larger body types. That's why I'm here! I am soft-spoken, polite, and kind. I live in a decent house, but have a few (male) roommates, so expectations of privacy at my place are pretty low - just something to keep in mind. I'm not really looking for a super-serious relationship right now, just want to meet people, talk, cuddle, and see where things go. I would be open to something long-term with the right person, however. Hoping to meet you. We can talk, swap pictures, and see where it goes from there. -Skip

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!