Loading

flgrits84

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 30 years old from Sevierville, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/16/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Crisis Response
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm 28 years old. I just moved to the area and would like to meet new people. I enjoy country living and the outdoors. I am a country girl and proud of it. I like to put on make-up and do my hair, but I'm not afraid of a little mud. If that's not your thing then please move along. I would like to find someone who is active and enjoys the outdoors as well. The most important trait I'm looking for in a man is one who is ambitious and sets goals for his future. A man's body type is not that important to me so long as: he isn't a lazy couch potato and there is chemistry (physically/emotiona lly). I don't care how much money a man makes, so long as he is financially (and any other ways) self sufficient. I'm not looking to rush into any committed relationship right now, but I'm not a easy/cheap call girl either. I would like to meet new people in the area and date. Then see where things go. If you are looking for a fly by night booty call then I'm not your girl. Also, I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I believe in chivalry and think a man should be a true gentleman on a date (open doors, etc).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!