Loading

Realromance212

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 52 years old from Hughesville, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/26/2012
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a simple, sincere, fun loving, considerate, attentive respectful man. I say what I mean and mean what I say and know what I want. Communication is very important, no game playing tolerated here. I like various types of music whether listening to them or at a live concert. I enjoy outings and going on weekend getaways, fine dining, moments under the stars and enjoying my company with the right person. Friendship first and conversation is a must, it takes time to get to know one another if the interest is mutual. Who I Would Like to Meet I want to meet a woman who has the time to spend to Date, to eventually want to be in a monogamous Relationship. One who knows what she really wants. Mean what you say and say what you mean. One who tries before giving up. If you really like someone, you’ll keep them interested and visa versa. Be about it, Communicate it if you decide it's not working out, keep it real. If your respectful, thoughtful, attentive, accountable, affectionate, considerate that has a sense of humor, then let‘s get to know each other with time. Thank you for taking out the time to read my profile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!