Loading

jeffyworld

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 45 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2012
Height:
6' 4" (193 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Ph.D./Postdocto…
What I do:
gas
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I define myself: I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. I enjoy traveling and the adventures of the outdoors. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there. I also like going to the movies, theater, concerts, museums or a nice restaurant. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests, but who can introduce different activities into my life... I consider myself to be a fun-loving, very caring & easy-going person. I usually put others before myself. I will do anything for someone I love. Unfortunately, if you’re the only one doing anything in a relationship, something’s wrong. I find it amazing that I have to use a computer to find companionship when I commute with thousands of people a day. I want to wake up and fall asleep in that special someones arms. Someone who will pick me a flower for no reason. Have those romantic walks on the beach, snowball fights, goofing off and quiet times together. I have a good sense of humour...I am a widower been widowed for 2years old now.I have just only one lovely Son ..I am a person with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest, compassionate, affectionate, honest, sincerely, gentle, simple, kind, loving, caring, understanding and most of all i believe in God.I like swimming, camping, fishing, reading & writting,watching sports like American Football, Basketball, Baseball, golfing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!