This photo was taken by my 17 year old d…

Loading

brach

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 67 years old from Montebello, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/2/2012
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Jewish
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
self-employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a successful business woman and love what I do. I am a devoted Mom to a now 17 years old attending high school. I am also an independent, financially secure woman and have been, till now, very content and satisfied with my routines and the path my life has taken. But I can feel the clawing twinges of change coming, demanding my attention. Change, never painless, but so necessary for personal growth and life. Is it not? Well, I am ready to move on. I am here on this dating site-a painful compromise for me, and, I suspect, for most of us who are here-to look for the gentleman who will assuage my restlessness and loneliness, a man to satisfy my longings on an intellectual, emotional and physical level. So this is my self advertisement on this dating site. These are the qualities I have to offer to my future companion and mate. Warmth, understanding, compassion, empathy, curiosity, intellectual stimulation, generosity, loyalty, support, strength, attention, respect, responsiveness, a listening ear, sensitivity, sensibility, practicality, encouragement, total honesty, trust, a depth of love not many can feel, passion, touching, hugs. I am loving and caring and have a good, albeit, dry sense of humor. I am looking for a companion. Someone to talk to, do things with, be close to. A friend. A lover.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!