Loading

Halstead555

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/30/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a quiet person who likes to think about the reasons for life and how to best share those moments. Exciting outdoor activities and relaxing indoor stuff . . . I love them both. I enjoy playing golf, swimming, walking to name a few.. As far as my personality goes, I could say all the popular stuff, like…I am honest, and sensitive. But does that really set me apart from others? Perhaps once we start to communicate each other, we can each decipher the depth of what honest, sensitive and all that stuff will really mean. Also, family is very important to me and it will be nice to meet someone who feels the same way.I am looking for a special someone who can be my best friend. Trust, loyalty, trina Wallace: and honesty are very important. Although a romantic relationship is fun and enjoyable on its own, what I am truly seeking is a very good friendship and possibly leads to something tangible. I would like to meet someone who is mentally secure and solid, yet someone who seeks a mutual relationship that is defined with supporting and counting on each other. If you possess diversified interests, are adventurous enough to try new things, and want to explore new worlds; if you like being together, like sharing feelings and opinions…. If this sounds like what you are looking for, let's have a talk!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!