Loading

2humble

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 31 years old from Hollywood, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Food Service wo…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I like to have fun and be creative. At times I can be quiet and a little bit shy. But I am not afraid to speak my mind or be shy on some things. I live with my parents for the time being. I like to read biographies,watch movies, mma, and wrestling. Love to write. Love to go on the internet. Play games. Love to workout at 24 hour fitness. Love to adventure out at my favorite places. Like to visit the beach. Like to pray in keeping the faith. and I like to be creative in things that comes to mind. I do parties but I don't do clubs. I would like to date a female between the ages of 22-29. She has to be curvy, not too thick, voluptious kind of BBW. She has to be closer to my weight and height. It doesn't matter what race or nationality she is. I won't date someone who already has kids. She has to be sweet, loyal, friendly, and kind. I want someone who not only can make me laugh, but also treats me right and takes care of me. I mean is that too much to ask? Also my favorite colors are red, black, and Green. My favorite foods are pizza, double cheeseburgers, chicken quesadillas, chicken alfredo, chicken nuggets, chicken wings, broccoli with cheese, any chinese rice, steak, mashed potatoes, fish, scallops, conch, and Louisiana style cajun food. My favorite restaurants are Burger King, Cajun Grill, McDonalds, Ale Houses, TGIFridays, Long John Silvers, Rubee Tuesday, Chilis, Olive Garden, Wendys, Pizza Hut, Taco Bell, and any Chinese restaurant. I not gonna date someone who already has kids

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!