June 2011

Loading

SundayKindofLuv

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Mesa, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/20/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

**DISCLAIMER** I hope not to offend anyone with this, but I am trying not to waste my time, or waste others... my attraction is only to BLACK men, some hawaiian or pacific islanders. I like big men... NOT morbidly obese, but big, tall and muscular. The bigger the better. Now, don't get me wrong you don't have to be Mr. Olympia (although that would be nice) this is just my preference. I am not trying to be rude, but lets keep it real... first thing that draws people together is physical attraction... personaltiy and character come second... not saing its right... but that is just how it is. I am 33 yrs old, I work full time as a psych nurse. I have two beautiful children, ages 4 & 6. I moved back to the valley last year after being gone for about 6 years (was married to an active duty military man) in which after 6 years he decided the married and family life wasn't for him anymore, so here I am..... now a single mom of two children. I don't have a ton of extra time between my children and work, and need somne who understands that. I have a great personality, funny, laid back, NOT high maintenance, and will try just about anything. I like to play softball, I am competative and like to have fun and laugh. I love R&B, Neo Soul, Gospel and Hip Hop... I really love old school R&B, like Teddy P, Al Green, Freddie Jackson, Etta James, Lenny Williams, the Isley Brothers and so many more. New School favorties right now is Anthony Hamilton, Raheem Davaughn, Trey Songz,Robin Thicke, and Tank, to name a few. I am blunt, and straight to the point, sometimes to honest, but at least I won't lie to you and won't waste anyones time. I prefer the same treatment. I am down to earth, humble, religious, and try to stay optimistic..however I am human and have my faults. I am non judgemental and try to stay open minded. There are only a couple things that are deal breakers for me.. Smokers, drug users, and heavy drinkers.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!