Loading

countrydream15E6

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 23 years old from West Peoria, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
High School
What I do:
caregiver
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm 20 years old,I'm a curvy girl.. I like going 4wheeling ,mudding, camping, working on cars, hunting, I just like being outside.Yes guys that does mean I'm a country girl with a bit of a rocker edge and no I wouldn't change that for anyone so sorry if you don't like it. I love to sing can't ever seem to stop. I listen to mostly country and rock.My family plays a big part in my life.Family and music are the biggest way to my heart so you must be a family man because I spend a lot of time with mine.I have 11 piercings which includes my industrial in both ear,I have a 4in gauges in both on my bottom holes on my ear hen i have my second hole done, snake bites, tongue..7 tattoo nautical star on the back of each leg, one of my right leg for my dad, one on my left leg for my mom , my zodiac sign on my right wrist , my browning symbol on my left wrist, and musical notes on my left foot its also matching tattoos with my best friend..I'm done with lairs and cheaters and playing games with guys its just getting old.I want a guy who wants to be with me and only me,i want someone I can be real with an not waste my time on. I love to cuddle and hang out so you must like to also

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!