Loading

faithfull4you

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from West Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/17/2012
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
High School
What I do:
warehouse clerk
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Well to describe my self in the best way is not enough to really get to know me but im just a regular guy with a lot to offer the right person. I'm told im funny silly at times but still mature not a boy but a man I can hold my own. I really enjoy anything that has to do with cars I like sports but not to the point where it's my life Im shy at times but once i get confortable im really easy to talk to I can hold a conversation even if the other person is quiet. I love to stay in and just watch tv or movies I like movies a lot wether going out to the theater or just at home im a very loving person very affectionate with my partner if im loyal to one person im faithfull im not the cheating type because I wouldn't like someone to cheat on me I don't like to play with other peoples feelings it's just not right. I like sweets can cook sometimes but I can bake pretty well all in all im just a good guy looking for a good woman that I can laugh with have a good time just talk to about anything that might be bothering me or just how my day went, I miss beign cared for as well as caring about somebody that is special I hope you like what you read and are interested in gettting to know more about me this might look like a dull description but if you get to know me you will see im just a regular guy with a big heart and I want to find that special someone I can share everything with well thats it for now I hope that special someone is here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!