True love conquers all

Loading

sugarrushseek

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Lubbock, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Nursing
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love traveling and seeing different places and cultures. I have seen so many amazing things,and I have turned around to say did you see that? and no one was there to talk to, to share with. I have seen to many sunsets without having my love man held me in arms. I have woken to see to many sunrises, without someone to share. I know what love is, what it means to me. I also like shopping, going to the cinemaalthough I prefer to watch movies at home snuggled up on the couch with my love man ? especially if I watch love stories or really sad movies because I tend to get ?emotional? and theatre mainly musicals. I am also a good cook and enjoy cooking. While I would be happy to cook for my love one. I would prefer to cook togetherwith a nice glass of wine as it is much more fun to cook together. I feel the same way about housework/cleaning. It is not one of my favourite things, but if I clean with my partner together it goes faster and we can have much more fun but you have to have a number of kissing and hugging. I enjoy cooking at home, but also love to go to restaurants-not just my Often, when I listen to music especially, my home is full of candles and incense. You know I love candles ? they are especially nice surrounding a large hot tub or bath tub when you are laying in the water with the person you love, sharing a glass of wine or when laying in bed, talking and touching

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!