Loading

ICUQT

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 51 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/10/2012
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Anglican
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Senior Examiner
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Offbeat, spontaneous guy who laughs at funny comments, movies and situations, and frequently himself. I'm a hard-working professional passionate about family, my friends, and living in Chicago. I enjoy new restaurants, bars and events, trying new things, just hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy finishing home improvements and vehicle repairs without either any parts left over, or a trip to the ER, red wine, and my vinyl. Who needs MP3's? Like live music, everyhing from country to punk to folk to jazz, and playing the guitar, badly. I'm a professor's kid in Champaign, IL and recently purchased and moved into a 100 year old house. Spent three years, growing up, in Ireland. Have two teenage sons half-time who are a couple characters. I'm talkative, generous, maybe sarcastic, sometimes wear my heart on my sleeve. I can be irreverent, I'm adaptable, and I'm gainfully employed. ISO someone passionate and laid back, grounded and spontaneous, looking for someone to share good times with. You're financially responsible but unimpressed by wealth and possessions. You are spiritual and smart with a great sense of humor. You enjoy new places, familiar places, music, the outdoors, dogs, hanging out at home or with friends, and love Chicago. You work hard when you need to but enjoy just kicking back. You're also tired of drama, unless it's onstage. You can either go to bed early or stay awake talking until dawn. Thanks for reading, and all the best with your search.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!