Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sweetmagnolia

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Meridian, MS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Certified Nurse…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I tend to be pretty reserved in a crowd or with people I don't know, but I am warm and easy to talk with one on one. I don't really care for shallow friendships, but I am great at getting to know and love people on a deep, genuine level. I love to laugh, and find that it is one of the best ways to stay positive and see the brighter, or at least more absurd, side of life. I grew up in the country, and probably spent half my childhood up in the woods with a book, or up in the barn with the animals. I am happy to be living in Mississippi again, closer to my parents, siblings, and extended family. I love my job as a midwife, being part of a family's birth experience is such an honor, and almost always fun. I really enjoy getting to know my patients and helping to educate and support them. My faith is also very important to me, I love God with my whole heart, and want to continue to grow in my walk with Him. What I am looking for... I would have to say as far as character traits, kindness would win out. The world is full of selfishness and meanness, and it seems to me that there is nothing that makes human relationships more pleasant and fulfilling than kindness and consideration for others. But more broadly, I am looking to meet new people and form new friendships. Hopefully, I will also be able to find a best friend, someone to know deeply and to share life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!