me1

Loading

sweetkindsoul

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Financial
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My family and friends are very important to me, some know me better than I know myself. My friends would describe me as kind, sweet, honest, funny, and smart. My family would describe me as strong, independent, opinionated, and loveable. I am the kind of person who will try to find the humor in a stressful situation. My motto is "it could be worst". I love to laugh. I love to have fun. I love to playing tennis, however, traveling is my true passion. I get excited about meeting new people and experiencing new places. I make it a priority to explore places as close as DC,MD, or VA or as far away as London, France, or Italy. My proudest accomplishment was graduating from college. I was the first in my family to do so. With a degree in hand, I spent next several years supporting my family and attempting to achieve my own ideas of success. I would describe my social life as non-existent at the moment. :-) Yes, I do date but not frequently because my work schedule and family matters would often take priority. I never truly had the time to build lasting friendships or meaningful relations. However, in recent years I have restructured my life, rearranged my priorities, and even changed my job. To put it simply, I have made time for me. Now, the things that I want and the things that I need are my top priority and I am looking for someone who feels the same. I hope to attract someone who is honest, kind, strong, smart, independent, opinionate, fun, responsible, funny, and above all loveable. Someone who loves to explore new places and meet new people. I want to meet someone like me. :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!