on my way to church

Loading

mrbold

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 38 years old from Bladensburg, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2012
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
correction offi…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A little about me... I'm a Simple God fearing (Person)... I pride myself in being drama free.., I have a good career, I bring a lot to the table for the rite person..I work hard and play harder... I love to laugh and make those around me laugh...I don't Smoke, Drink or Gamble (I don't mind if others drink socially), I pride myself in being well groomed and always smell up to date (no Old spice in my cabinet(smile)I am a very versatile individual... I can go from the Basketball court to the Board room in 2.2 seconds I am: Funny and serious, sensual but intellectual, sensitive but strong, Confident yet Humble, Loving but guarded, Decisive yet cautious, I live by a basic rule (always treat people the way I expect to be treated )(Wink) I love to be around good people likes to read, likes to listen to good music. dont like being around negetive people.if you cant say something good about someone dont say nothing at all. I am looking for a serious relationship that could lead to a future partner and then we can spend d rest of our life together. i dont smoke sorry.but we can still have fun doing whatever.[smile]im not going to say all women are the same each one is diffreent in there own way just because i had one bad apple doesn't mean the rest are bad.im a very good hearted person, im the type of person that will go all out to help someone. always love yourself because if you dont.. no one else will.i wont some one to keep it real 100%.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!