December 2011

Loading

127167733

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 59 years old from Budd Lake, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
adminstrative o…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an independent woman because of lifes ups and downs. I am a very caring and loyal person to people that are in my life. Family and close friends are important to me. I enjoy many different things and am open to try new things. My passion is historical research and genealogy. I am our township historian and president of our historical society which I help start in 1997. I enjoy dinning out, cruises, dancing, and spending time with people. I am responsible, dependable and can be counted on. I have been told I have a great sense of humor. I am creative but also have a fairly good business sense. I am not the athletic type. The only sports I enjoy watching are the olympics and figure skating. I like animals but I don't have any pets. I work hard and believe strongly in security. I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman. Someone that takes care of themselves, secure in themselves, financially secure, non-smoker, no alcohol or drug issues, clean shaven. Must have a sense of humor and ability to communicate. Some who can be a good lover and open if there is chemistry and has all necessary equipment working. Someone who is open to doing different things, keeping active, traveling, laughing, and putting effort into forming a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!