Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Taken 3/13/12

Loading

Allie

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Oak Ridge, TN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/14/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Technical School
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A single mom, a sister, a daughter, a nurse, a friend this is who I am. I tend to keep to myself until I get to know someone. I tend to trust people until they give me a reason not to. I enjoy life and love to laugh! I hate to fight! I would much rather talk it out and come to an understanding. I hate to raise my voice but I can be stubborn when I feel I'm in the right. I am clean (sad that this has be be an issue for dating these days): no drugs, no major foul language, no STD's, and I'm not an alcoholic though I do like the occasional drink. If you do drugs, want nothing more than sex or have a shady past please move on. I am looking for a committed relationship possibly more if the right man comes along. I am not a woman who is magazine sexy or a knock out but I can hold my own with my looks. I am not an athlete but I can walk...LOL I have manners and know how to be a lady but I also will help fix the car. I can only date one person at a time but I will communicate with several people until I feel a connection with someone. If we are communicating and we both agree there is a connection and would like to take the relationship to another level rest assured you are the only one I am going to get to know and I will suspend my dating to spend the time a new relationship needs.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!