Loading

exsoldiers13

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 55 years old from Caldwell, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/8/2012
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

My life is full and I have been very lucky to accomplish many goals and dreams. I have great friends who are fun, intelligent, and of good character. I have worked hard, physically and mentally to improve myself over the years. I love learning and constantly set my goals and ambitions a little higher than I'm at. I am romantic and affectionate and not afraid to show it!!!! I believe it is the little things in a relationship that are important.... People consider me a live and let live person... I have an above average sense of humor and I appreciate the same. I love to laugh and can usually find humor in most any situation... you won't find me doing stand-up at funerals, but you get the picture. I am a kind person and practice the golden rule of treating others as I wish to be treated. I go to the gym and enjoy doing all the other things that Americans do...movies, dining out, getting away weekends, sporting events - enjoying a cocktail on a west facing porch in the late afternoon sun . Beyond that, I just spent the last year going to some amazing places and am looking for someone interesting to share the world with. I love getting to know people and I'm a very good listener. I generally like to be friends with someone before dating but online dating seems to change the rules somewhat.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!