Loading

colecuddles93

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 20 years old from Lk Ronkonkoma, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/29/2012
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
High School
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm pretty simple i suppose. I love to bake and cook. I walk and listen to music to clear my head. Looking into culinary colleges. I have a love for most types of music. I wish to work in a bakery. Hmm... what makes me unique... Well people tend to fall in love with my personality and my eyes. They change shades and I believe i have a warm hearted personality. My personality is my own. And I must admit my 18th birthday is December 9th 2011. I love kids I just have the urge to be around them and care for them. I love babysitting because at the end of the day i know I helped a family relax even just a little. I guess you would say my motherly senses came out a tad early. Btw my name's Nicole. Dealing with me means u need patience and a caring heart. sh*t happens in my life that will effect us meeting. Home life not so great but hey I'm a strong cookie :). I love my family no matter what family always comes first. My mom knows that if I have money and she needs anything, then my mom gets it. Ive canceled plans to babysit and put my life on hold when needed. If that's a problem... Adios I'm mostly English, but part italian, scottish, Irish, and native western Canadian Indian. I'm currently looking for a job. And then working on my license and a car. It took a while due to family circumstances. I believe I'm strong on the inside. I've dealt with the murder of my father and drug addiction in my family. Please don't hold that against me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!