Loading

pebble007

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from Reston, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/20/2012
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Interior Design…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Educated, beautiful, loving and honest. Having a decent sense of humor and optimisim has served me well.. Consider life to be an adventure and really loking for one partner to explore it with. Every evening say , "Wow, what an adventure today was". Intuitive, yet sometimes naive so I have consciously learned to be more discerning. Outside of my profession my focus is on friends, health, exercise, growing spiritually and sports. I am an energetic, sincere woman who loves to have fun but has a serious and responsible side. I work hard at living in the moment yet treasure all past memories and anticipate the loveliness of future experiences. I treasure the outdoors and spend as much time cycling, horseback riding, and walking as I can. I am passionate about people around me. I enjoy reading, watching movies, chatting on the phone, being silent, napping, laughing! I feel I am passionate as I am not afraid to display my feelings. I enjoy a good glass of wine and good conversation. I can be spontaneous and adventurous, planning is great however dropping everything at the last minute is exciting. I am outgoing and active. I love the outdoors and animals. I am ready to begin the next chapter of my life... I enjoy a variety of activities. I love the beach with sand between my toes, the mountains, and historical sites. I enjoy boating, fishing (I can even bait my own hook), tubing, whitewater rafting, and camping. I especially enjoy horseback riding and I love to sing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!