• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Grants Pass, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2012
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
In home Health …
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

LOVE music,animals,people ,the older generation fascinates me old pictures and movies form the 20's,I like to go somewhere just because and do often.Love rain storms .I believe their is magic in life much like a child you just have to look for it.I dont stress about much it does no good If i cant handle a problem and iv done all i can do i hand it to God.I'm extremely open minded and can talk to you about almost anything you can cry on my shoulder and no judgement will be passed EVER (not for me to do) I think every one has beauty in them.I love simple little things meaningful things things full of thought and consideration,I'm a very giving person and if i love you i will love you to a fault and very deep.I'm a romantic a walk in the park or hills or along the river is sexier to me than a trip to the best shopping .Things dont matter to much to me its the heart and giving of ones inner-self that i hold dear.I live my life with balance and humility. I love to is my outlet and my sanity most of the time. Imagination is key to survival.I am many things,most i accompany to what i have been through in my life.I feel that if you have been through a lot you have really lived and I have.In my life I would not change anything. All the decisions iv made have been for a greater pour-pus tho i have yet to figure out the hole outcome. I would not want to know anyway it would rune the big surprise haha .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!