Just me

Loading

Paosweetienj

  • Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 62 years old from Edgewater, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Sales and Marke…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am of Italian Heritage am self employed i am able to set my own hours!Should you get to know me, I believe you will find that I am a decent, stable, responsible, wholesome, clean-cut, athletic, intelligent, educated, and well-rounded guy, who is successful, seeks adventures, is extremely fit, a gentleman, and is honest and loyal. I also have a dry sense of humor, am fun to be with (as I have been told by others), passionate about living life to its fullest, and enthusiastic about anything I do. I believe in learning from the past, but not looking to relive it; overcoming challenges, not complaining about their difficulty; being positive and creative, not negative and destructive; and working hard and smart, not looking to do just the minimum. Although it sounds corny, I also do believe in the adage, to whom much is given much is expected. Some of my many interests include fitness, music, sports (just about any sport, but particularly, tennis, skiing, and golf), cars/driving/racing, traveling, movies, fine dining, wines, photography, and gourmet cooking.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!