Loading

momoe1

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Katy, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2012
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Import/Export S…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Please do not contact me if you are married or have a girl friend or looking for a booty call!!!!! Now that we have that out of the way ..... Well let’s see, I’m TEXAS born and raised. I’m 5’ 6, blue eyes, brownish red hair, and very curvy. I am a Christian. I have 3 children. I live in Katy TX. I am a career woman. I'm an out going person. I have a great personality. A smile as big as the Mississippi... lol... I love to laugh and have fun. I will brighten up the party . Thing I like to do, I love to go fishing, walks on the beach, camping and bowling. I like to work on cars. I love to invite friends and family over for BBQ’s or fish fry. I enjoy entertaining. I do hair and make up for weddings and special events. I love to do home decor. My girls call me Monica Stewart..hahaMy traits, I'm a go getter. My motto is business before pleaser. I'm a strong believer in surrounding your self around positive people and things. You are not your environment but you can become a victim of your surroundings. I am always looking for new ways I can prosper and improve. I'm a country girl... You can take the girl out of the country but you can't take the country out of the girl lol.. I can change my own tire, fix my alternator, and change my oil, all with my nails on.. :) How you durin... I make friends easily and most of the time they become life long friends.My goals in life, Are to be successful in all that I do and to be a better mother and person and live my life happy and humble and continue building my relationship with GOD.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!