Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Danelle2015

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 22 years old from Findlay, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Anyway, I'm a college student who is studying Spanish Education and when I'm not studying I work part time with Campus Security. I can do a lot of things like fix computers and work on cars (just a little bit). I love listening to music, hiking and lots more. I am down to earth and love to meet new people. I'm just a little shy at first, but I warm up to people really really fast. I'm also not afraid to get down and dirty. I am a daddy's girl so everything he did, I did to. My dad is also the reason why I can do the things I can do. He taught me a lot of stuff as a kid. Another thing about me, is that I am very family oriented. I love my family a lot and I don't know where I would be if I didn't have them at my side constantly supporting my every move. I have done everything with my family since I can remember. I'm looking forward to getting out of school and starting my own. When it comes to hobbies, I have one hobby that I absolutely love!! I am an airplane fanatic to the tee! I have flown Radio Controlled planes over 5 years and it is something I am really passionate about. When I say R/C planes, I don't mean these tiny little things, I talking about 25% and bigger. My biggest R/C plane has a wing span of 5 feet. I am currently sponsored by 4 different companies and I get to travel and compete in my free time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!