Loading

vwbella

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Woodbridge, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Full time stude…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

The names Melissa, im 26 years old, i was born and raised in Toronto. My background is Italian..and let me tell you..it doesn't get any better then that   You can see what i look like..im naturally a blonde though..um im italian so i love to eat..so im proud to say that im not some stick figure girl, i have 'cheecha' MEAT..im healthy and i love it, if you have a problem with that then move on   I'm a full time University student at York. I'm currently doing my masters in English Literature. I have my BA in sociology and if stress doesn't kill me..which im pretty sure it might lol... i plan on going to lawschool. That's right, and i also work part time...i have a summer job and a 'during the school year' job. Summer i work full time in a law office...good experience for the future and the my other job..i work in retail..a little mind numbing but its money right?   Wondering what i do when im not in school or working? well first and foremost im the biggest girlie girl ever..but when it comes to SPORTS and CARS...the guy in me totally comes out haha..where was i?..oh yeah okay so sports, cars, video games, travelling, my friends, go karting, bowling, shopping..not big into clubs..never was...but i do enjoy the odd pub or bar now and then...im pretty easy going ..ill try anything once..twice if i like it.   wanna know more? msg me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!