Loading

Elizabeth024

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 50 years old from Kissimmee, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2011
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Retired - Proba…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have been lucky in life and now I am looking to be lucky in love. I am a fun loving lady who loves to have a good time, and fully believe that laughter truly is the best medicine. However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.   Born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. I am a divorced mom with two amazing sons ages 20 and 17. They have their own social activities and rarely have time for mom.   I have a passion for movies with many happy hours spent on the couch or at the theatre engrossed in a flick. Having that special someone cuddled close makes the experience even more enjoyable. I enjoy walks or just jumping in the car no destination in mind, exploring creating our own adventure. I also enjoy several genres of music pop, jazz, blues, rock. I enjoy crime stories, movies, fiction and nonfiction, which goes along with my degree in forensic psychology.   I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I am seeking a genuine, trustworthy, loving, romantic man, someone who is not the same as all the rest.   I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a fantastic guy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!