Loading

126965752

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2012
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Some College
What I do:
administrative
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

A smart and sassy girl who is open minded and down to earth. Enjoy quiet nights at homes, and late nights on the town. I am quick with a smile and open to getting to know people. Sometimes it takes me getting to know you before I open up completely, but I always have something to say. I'm originally from Texas, helped a friend move to San Diego and fell in love with the city so I moved to here ... what makes me unique ... Not really into most sports but do love a good football game, I can change a tire on my car and do an oil change (lol) ... I'm in the clerical field, and an engineering student, I like to have fun, I have a great personality, and I think I'm cute ... I'm shy at first but once I'm comfortable you'd think we've known each other forever ... I'm honest, trustworthy and loyal to a fault with the people I love ... As far as hobbies go I love to travel (when everything works out right), read, watch movies, listen to music (I have eclectic taste in music), go to the beach and hang out with friends ... I also love to just hang out at home cuddling on the sofa and watching tv or hanging out on y!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!