Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 47 years old from Sacramento, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2011
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
Not Religious
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am your average "old school" woman lol. Enjoy 80's music, cooking, movies, picnics, weekend getaways and romance. I am a 42 year old vibrant woman who was diagnosed with MS a few years years ago....I have MS but MS does not have me... lol! I am looking for a man who will see the woman beyond the disease. The woman I was before I was diagnosed...the woman I still am today. At times I may need the aid of a strong arm or cane yet I am independent and not yet ready to give up on the idea that there IS someone out there that perhaps even looking for me ...I can enjoy making happy and would love the same in return.   I'm a great lady. Give me a chance, I'l promise you won't be disappointed. I'm looking for more than a weekend boyfriend so please be in or close to the Sacramento area. I'm looking for the one who understands the importance of honesty, romance, good frequient sex and communication. Also, not looking to play games or the field. However, I look forward to hearing from ya. ;;)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!