Loading

tiffanysready

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Nucla, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/2/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Interdenominati…
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi I'm tiffany I'm very secure with my looks I'm one sexy bbw so if I'm not ur type I understand im curently in school to get my psychology degree.I have 4 kids 3 boys and 1 girl 2 of my boys are grown and out of the home i have 5 dogs. i enjoy watching my kids play sports ,my kids are my world .i love the summer time and swimming and being out doors i dont care for the heat though . i have yet to find something to do durning winter other thsn snuggling watch movies. i love to cook and i cook just about anything. i like to read and read just about anything .i enjoy pretty much all types of music if the beat catches me ill listen . i can play the flute havent in long time one day i might take it up again . enjoy sewing anything creative. i love american history one day want to tour the east coast. anything history though really love old building and there history etc . also love cows and winnie the pooh . i have 5 tattoo and 4 pirecing so yes i have a lil bit of a wild side to me but tend to be more laid back. One other thing. If u want to know something about me just ask I won't hide anything I'm a super honest person and want the same .I tend to be an open book I try not to hide anything my life is complicated enough and hiding and lieing just don't fit into my life. If u can't deal with that then don't bother with me. So if you like my profile don't be shy contact me lets get to know eachother. Promise I don't bite hard

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!