Loading

Mikey86

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 28 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
hi beautiful la…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi Ladies, I'm Michael single black man with no kids but I want to have kids one day. I like to work hard and going to both jobs. I am in college for computers technology/networkin g working, my Associates degree and then going to back college gets my bachelor’s, master’s degree. I want to own my business one day trying to make it in the world asking god for help. I love having fun and hang out with my family & friends, travel, shopping working out. Also I'm tired of women with dirty house and not keeping up with their self. Well I'm looking for in a woman that is honesty, respectful, loyal, intelligent book smart, dependable, working hard. Someone that know how to act like lady, knowing how to be for him though the good and bad whatever the problems is in the relationships. Women that have goals in life support the both of us. She has to be strong black women wants to go in life about her business and not on games, drama or bull. A woman knows how to treat man right. I want good women that can handle her business in the bedroom and keeping it real with me. Women I can bring home to the family and like to have fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!