Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SerenShadow

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 24 years old from Whitehall, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/25/2012
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
student
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Well, I'm twenty-two. I've had a hard life and gone through things that most have not, so I am a little damaged, but it’s only made me who I am.   I'm pansexual and can easily see myself building a life with a woman or a trans-gendered person just as easily as I can a man.   I'm currently attending the University of Phoenix online where I recently attained an Associates in Psychology and am now working for a Bachelors in English. After I graduate I want to go into book publishing because of my love for books!   Reading is perhaps one of my biggest passions! In high school, reading was a coping tool I used to sort of escape for a little while and its something I have taken with me even now. Besides reading, I enjoy music, just about any genre! I enjoy all kinds of music! Pop, rock, classical, jazz, big band...I don't like to limit myself when it comes to music! I want to learn how to play guitar, piano, and violin!!   A few other things I enjoy are gardening and dancing. I spent a total of six years in two different types of dance when I was younger and so its something that is close to my heart. Ballet is perhaps my favorite! To some it may be stuffy but its really not! It is truly beautiful and artistic! Not to mention one hell of a sport! I just don't have the body for it now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!