Loading

OneLuckyGuy8109

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2012
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Slender
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Self Employed
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have been told i am very straight forward a honest person from time to time. I don't beat around the bush, honesty is the best policy. I am very independent and able to go day to day in control, living a busy life does have its rewards. Life to me is a novel as each chapter ends a new on begins. As the saying goes 'a good book is hard to put down. •In first place I am looking for a good friend, someone whom I can share my happy and difficult moments with. To me, not only the first spark and chemistry is important but also stability, honesty and being supportive have values. Life has lot of ups and down and we both need to stand by each other. It is not enough to be there only for fun. •In difficult decision making I follow my heart. If we start every thing by heart nothing going to fail. Have passion in whatever you do and you get the best result. By the time we can see the sky, opportunities exist, they are somewhere waiting for us to be discovered. •I am a family oriented person. I know the value of having a family and always appreciate them for what they have done for me. •I care about the quality of life. The way I take care of my body and the food I eat and my potential partner. My friends say I am a good cook. I love seasonal sports like skiing and swiming.I also walk regularly and follow a healthy life style. •To me, Life is short that’s why I try to get the most out of it. I believe we need to have a voice for our dreams. We come to the world to reach them and enjoy challenging and discovering new possibilities. Through this journey we see lovely people to help us and we enjoy accompanying them. About my Partner: •I need a good friend, humble, energetic, positive, happy, supportive, educated, active, patient, social, healthy (physically and mentally) and responsible, honest, determined (can decide independently), and some one who cares about himself and others and a loyal man who wants to start a family and doesn’t want to waste his time in temporary relationships then we have something in common to share. •I love to travel with my partner. So, need an outgoing person with an adventurous spirit. •I like to share my life with some one who can overcome challenges and doesn’t afraid of taking risks and going forward.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!