Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

RobyneRocks

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 32 years old from Fort Worth, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/2/2011
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Trying to quit
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Artist/Entrepre…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am an awesome artist and crafter. I'm a damn good cook. I sing really well in the shower or in karaoke. I'm pretty musically inclined. I play the clarinet and recorder, but not enough. I'm a good homemaker. I'm a natural caretaker. I'm really good at taking care of people, children, and animals. I have a big heart and I'm good at sharing it.   I just started an art/craft/resale business called ReVamp. I'm starting to do craft fairs and still working on building inventory. A website should be coming soon, and I'm planning to open a storefront as soon as there's enough money. It's slow going for now, but it'll get there. It's pretty much my lifelong dream, and I'm really excited to bring it to fruition! It's about time!   On the side, I work with kids in daycare and babysitting settings. I love kids! When I have my storefront, I want to start doing art classes for children!   Oh yeah, I'm also an as-yet unlicensed cosmetologist. I'd prefer my focus to be on makeup, but I mostly do hair.   OH YEAH! It's also worth mentioning that I'm in the process of losing weight and getting healthier. I've lost 35lbs over the last 4-5 months, but there's still a ways to go. I'm probably the most active fat girl you'll ever meet. A lot of my skinny friends have trouble keeping up with me. I sometimes go out with my dog and walk for hours and hours, and I LOVE being outside! Yay nature! Sunrise walks are my favorite!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!