Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

cc1974

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Education
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a fun-loving woman entering her late thirties who is sick to death of games. I'll play them if I have to, but I'd really rather not. I like someone who's straight-forward, even if it's something I don't want to hear. I enjoy all sorts of things but have the most fun talking over a nice bottle of wine or some pints at a local dive. I don't mind movies, but think that there are better things to blow forty bucks on - I'd rather just wait for the DVD. I'm outspoken and quite bold. The timid need not respond as I will likely bowl you over in a matter of minutes. You have to be able to keep up with me or you'll become bored or confused pretty quickly. That's not to say I'm obnoxious by any means - I just have a really strong personality and you have to dig that - or better yet - have a stronger personality! Give me a run for my money. :-) I like to cook and would love it if you cook as well. Maybe teach me a thing or two. I love coffee more than I love most people. (Does anybody really ever use up all 3000 characters? Jeez.). I don't want kids but if you have them that's great - as long a they're not with you full-time. Not that I don't love kids. I do. I just don't want to be a full-time parent. I am really running out of things to say on this, my 3000 character overview on who is me. I'm sure I'll think of more later...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!