Loading

roryj1144

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 56 years old from Las Vegas, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/31/2012
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Ph.D./Postdocto…
What I do:
self employed
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a lover of nature who enjoys feeling the sun and wind sweep over me. I have been described as kind, giving, and a possessor of strong core values. I am well educated, intuitive, and enjoy keeping things light with humor. I enjoy the closeness of holding hands, hugs, and sharing affection. I’m a believer that the character and nature of the person I’m with is far more important than the activity we may be sharing , the right person makes everything enjoyable. Although I am very comfortable in environments big and small, I especially enjoy one-on-one and small groups that make interesting conversation easier. I enjoy outdoor activities, long walks, easy hikes, trips to the beach, out of the way restaurants, community theater, time spent at home, and most types of music. I am more than willing to learn and try new things. My ideal “match” will own an infectious smile, and be a caring, generous, intelligent, and articulate woman with a good sense of humor who can freely express her thoughts and feeling and enjoys sharing her affection... She will believe that the physical, intellectual, and emotional elements must be in balance for the growth of a strong and lasting friendship/relations hip. Her life experiences will provide her with a sense of what’s really important, and what is not. and appreciate our differences for the learning and sharing opportunities they represent. She will like to laugh, and play. she will believe that honesty, equality, and mutual respect are the cornerstones of a lasting relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!