Loading

asg3672D63

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 33 years old from Angier, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2011
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Occasional Smok…
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Teacher Assista…
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single mother of two children who are my life. I do not really get the chance to meet other singles so I am giving this a shot:)I am looking for someone who is looking for a future commitment. I am tired of playing games on being put on the back burner for others. I want to be the number one person in someones life that is deserving of a good woman like me. I am independent and very confident. I love to make other people happy and enjoy laughing. I like to dance and like most all kinds of music. I am very active in church and want a man that puts Jesus first. I love children of all ages. I am currently the ISS teacher at a nearby middle school. I have a very interesting job :) I love my family and I have a close family. I do not really have a "type", but I want someone who carries themselves like a gentlemen. Older men, dark skin, dark hair, tat's, piercings, and bald heads are a turn-on :) I need someone who is goal oriented and wants the most out of life. I don't like people who just settle. If you want something, go for it. If you don't have a picture or not willing to send one, I will not talk with you. Looks aren't everything, but they are some of it. If you want to chat, hit me up. Good luck on your journey finding the right one :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!