Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GreenEyesSmilin

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 48 years old from Manchester, IA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/11/2011
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Field Support R…
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love to joke around, smile, laugh, and just keep the sunny side of life going. I am looking for my last first date. I believe that you need communication, commitment, compromise, trust, respect, and honesty to have a successful relationship. Along with those you need a friendship as a basis. I have a culinary arts degree and love to put it to use for family, friends, and anyone special in my life. I love to cook for those who are willing to try new things!! I am a fan of onions, garlic, mushrooms, and cooking with wine. You like to go to museums? Holler at me!! Love anything that keeps my brain going... I love music of all types. I can listen to country, rock, hip-hop, Frank Sinatra/Dean Martin, classical, or whatever happens to hit my mood. Music talks to the soul. I am an extrovert and looking for someone who's the same. I am able to chat about a variety of things. I am more of a homebody. Not someone who finds a need to go every night of the week. I can be at home fixing a lovely meal and watching movie and be totally happy. Thanks for stopping by and taking a look...hope to hear from you! If not...good luck in your search!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!