Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 45 years old from Camrose, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/2/2011
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
Restaurant Indu…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Ok then, let's see if this can somehow avoid sounding contrived or ridiculous...   There has got to be a bright, compelling, like-minded guy around I'm sure. I've reached this point where I'm more aware of whom I am than I've ever been, of course always with progression.   For me it doesn't get much better than long dinners, laughing until we can't breathe while consuming luscious wine. You can't beat traveling and taking it all in, golf, good times with friends, or just lounging in jammies watching movies, just absolute general enjoyment all-round.   I'm kind-hearted perhaps to a fault, smarter than the average chump, tons of fun, can throw conversation with the best of them. I'm easy to appease, and love making people happy overall.   Goes without saying I love and cherish my family and friends. I'm just an overall nice time truth be told ;)   I believe in finding that kindred person to share it all with. I'd love for someone to join me in every place around the world that I'm dying to see, and go on every adventure that I'm itching to undertake. Someone to hang at home and nuture life with. Whatever strikes the fancy at the time, I'm easygoing in all different facets.   ...well I'm not sure I avoided contrived, but there we have it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!