Loading

126708808

  • Divorced, Man seeking Woman
  • 60 years old from Nyack, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Frequently
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Entrepreneur
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I'm a romantic, one woman kind of guy who enjoys being in a relationship. I'm looking for a cute, short, intelligent, fun loving, laid back partner. Someone to sit out on the second floor deck and watch the moon reflecting in the water, or waking up to sun rising over the Hudson, someone to share a glass of wine in the jacuzzi, or sit cuddled in front of the stone fireplace on a snow filled evening. Someone who likes culture, jazz, music of all sorts, theater, art, and New York. I'm the happiest I've ever been in my life: I play music a few days a week, I am my own boss, I make a great salary, my business is growing and is loved around the world, I am a respected pioneer in my field, I live near the greatest city in the world, and have a beautiful house in the peaceful solitude of the Hudson Valley. I've done everything I set out to do in life: musician, artist, writer, entrepreneur. I have no complaints. I love life and love to laugh. I'm a musician: play guitar, lap steel, dobro, flugelhorn and trumpet. Instruments are all around. Mandolins, banjos, guitars, amps, horns of all types. I don't sing badly. I love a cold martini, good single malt scotch, the company of friends. I love all music, but jazz is my great love. When I lived in soho I was a few blocks from the Village Vanguard. Heaven.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!