7/11/2011

Loading

Eileen369

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 68 years old from Pembroke Pines, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/14/2011
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
designer
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

All my pictures are current- I'm a sculpture in progress. I work out 4 times a week. I would like an Affectionate man, who is not afraid to show it. I love a touchy - feely kind of guy who is sensual as well. I'm looking for a REAL RELATIONSHIP- NOT just sex- IF YOU ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP NOW PLEASE DON'T RESPOND. I'm happy with my life. I do not need fixing- no baggage. I'm affectionate, considerate, and interesting.I love nature, animals, and Living. My interests are working out, reading, writing, arts, theater, movies,Travel and going for long car rides to places unknown. I love a slow dance.I'm an adventurer. I enjoy cooking, true chemist in the kitchen. I enjoy a good conversation on any subject. To me time is the most expensive commodity. You come into the world with one deposit and once you use that time it isn't replaced. So time shared is very special. HONESTY-I walk with a CANE due to an accident. This isn't a permanent condition, but I do have a mobility problem in the extent of long walks or stairs. But I get around just fine. Nothing can keep this Woman down. I want someone I can share everything with, but maintain our own individuality. I'm not into changing anyone- I want you just how you are

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!