Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

126587773

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 57 years old from Smithfield, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2011
Height:
4' 11" (150 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Administrative
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a full-figured woman in my early 50's. I am not a model or a prima dona and have never pretended to be. I am very honest, caring, loving, playful, loyal, down-to-earth and affectionate and I have a great sense of humor. I am a "glass half full" sort of person and I need people around me with the same positive attitude that I have. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I enjoy quiet evenings at home snuggling with someone special or a competitive game of Scrabble or cribbage. I tend to be a homebody, but when I do go out, I like long drives to no where, day trips, dinner and a movie, live theater (comedies), comedy clubs, billiards (not good at it, but I like it), good music, a leisurely walk, bingo at Foxwoods or gambling (when money allows) or bowling. I like 60's, 70's and 80's music (The Beatles, Dan Fogelberg, Jackson Browne, Harry Chapin, Cat Stevens) and some modern music, although I don't know the artists' name nowadays, except for Darius Rucker (Hootie gone country). I do not like rap or hip hop. I would love a partner who is a true partner and not looking for a mom. He should also be a non-smoker, a non or social drinker and self-sufficient, with a good sense of humor. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who loves a good bear hug, because I love to hug. If you have children, that's ok. I have never had any of my own, but I like spending time with them.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!