Loading

ILsunprincess

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 60 years old from Wheeling, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/29/2011
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Catholic
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a professional lady that is outgoing, caring and loyal. I am comfortable both in casual and formal settings. I enjoy going out on the town, like going to dinner, dancing, movies and watching sporting events. I am energetic and like new adventures and opportunities in life. I like to travel especially to warm and sunny locations. Water sports a plus. I work hard and believe in relaxation in life, like first class travel and 5 star hotels. I would like to meet someone who is caring, playful, intelligent and can hold a conversation. Someone who is energetic, adventurous and knows what he wants and has his life in order. Someone who likes to travel to new destinations and have a good time, enjoying what life as to offer. Looking for companionship, taking it one day at a time, with the possibility of leading up to a long term relationship. I take pride in my appearance as well as my home. I like to listen to most music. Like slow dancing but would love to learn all types of dancing with the right partner. I like to be pampered and treated like a lady. I definitely dress the part. I have been parasailing in Hawaii and ziplining in Alaska. I loved both places and hope to go back there some day. If you are one of those men from Nigeria or wherever assuming another person's identity or picture, I'm not interested. I am not your sugarmama.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!